These are the relevant school holidays for both secondary schools and junior colleges in Singapore. This information was collated from the MOE website.

School Holidays For 2018

March Holidays: Sat 10 Mar - Sun 18 Mar
Mid-Year Holidays: Sat 26 May - Sun 24 Jun
September Holidays: Sat 1 Sep - Sun 9 Sep
End-Of-Year Holidays: Sat 17 Nov - 31 Dec (Secondary schools)
                                     Sat 24 Nov - 31 Dec (Junior colleges)


Public Holidays 2018

Term 1

New Year's Day: Mon 1 Jan
Chinese New Year: Fri 16 Feb
*Chinese New Year: Mon 19 Feb

Term 2

Good Friday: Fri 30 Mar
Labour Day: Tue 1 May
Vesak Day: Tue 29 May

Term 3

Hari Raya Puasa: Fri 15 Jun
*Youth Day: Mon 2 Jul
National Day: Thu 9 Aug
Day after National Day: Fri 10 Aug
Teachers' Day: Fri 31 Aug
 

Term 4

Hari Raya Haji: Wed 22 Aug
Deepavali: Tue 6 Nov
 

*These are the observed holidays. The actual holiday falls on the preceding weekend.


Mistakes in the dates?