These are the relevant school holidays for both secondary schools and junior colleges in Singapore. This information was collated from the MOE website.

School Holidays For 2019

March Holidays: Sat 16 Mar - Sun 24 Mar
Mid-Year Holidays: Sat 1 Jun - Sun 30 Jun
September Holidays: Sat 7 Sep - Sun 15 Sep
End-Of-Year Holidays: Sat 16 Nov - 31 Dec (Secondary schools)
                                     Sat 23 Nov - 31 Dec (Junior colleges)


Public Holidays 2019

Term 1

New Year's Day: Tue 1 Jan
Chinese New Year: Tue 5 Feb
Chinese New Year: Wed 6 Feb

Term 2

Good Friday: Fri 19 Apr
Labour Day: Wed 1 May
*Vesak Day: Mon 20 May

Term 3

*Youth Day: Mon 8 Jul
National Day: Fri 9 Aug
Hari Raya Haji: Mon 11 Aug
Teachers' Day: Fri 6 Sep

Term 4

*Deepavali: Mon 28 Oct
 

*These are the observed holidays. The actual holiday falls on the preceding weekend.


Mistakes in the dates?